Cape Cod Collaborative

Board of Directors

 

John Furnari, Chair
Falmouth Public Schools
135 Ashumet Road
East Falmouth, MA 02536
jfurnari@falmouth.k12.ma.us

Judy Lindahl, Vice-Chair
Eastham Public Schools
7 Peach Orchard Lane
Eastham, MA 02642
lindahlj@nausetschools.org

 

Barbara Dunn
Barnstable Public Schools
71 Fox Run
Centerville, MA 02632

dunn_barbara@mybps.us

Chris Hyldburg
Bourne Public Schools
36 Sandwich Road
Bourne, MA 02532
chyldburg@gmail.com

Jessica Larsen
Brewster Public Schools
89 Beach Rose Lane
Brewster, MA 02631
larsenj@nausetschools.org

Scott McGee
Cape Cod Regional Tech
174 Lowell Rd, Unit 9
Mashpee, MA 02649
souvenirworld@verizon.net

 

Phillip Morris
D-Y Regional Schools
23 Pompano Road
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
p.morris@comcast.net

 

Lisa Reagan
Martha's Vineyard
PO Box 1696
Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

lisareagan@comcast.net

Nicole Bartlett
Mashpee Public Schools
28 Sampsons Mill Road
Mashpee, MA 02649
nbartlett@mpspk12.org

 

Steve Craffey
Monomoy Regional Schools
15 Stevens Way
Harwich, MA 02645

steve.craffey@gmail.com

 

Dr. Timothy Lepore
Nantucket Public Schools
105 Surfside Road
Nantucket, MA 02554

tjalepore@me.com

Robert Jacobus
Nauset Regional Schools
600 Lower Road
Brewster, MA 02631
jacobusr@nausetschools.org

Hank Schumacher
Orleans Public Schools
PO Box 153
East Orleans, MA 02643
schumacherh@nausetschools.org


Provincetown Public Schools
 

Sheri Erickson
Sandwich Public Schools
6 Weeks Pond Drive
Forestdale, MA 02644

serickson@sandwich.k12.m1.us

Drew Locke
Truro Public Schools
PO Box 134
Truro, MA 02652
hillsidepoultry@gmail.com

 

Robert Fichtenmayer
Upper Cape RTS
6 Mya's Court
Wareham, MA 02571
rfitchen@gmail.com

Michael Flaherty
Wareham Public Schools
5 Harkins Way
Wareham, MA 02571

mflaherty@wareham.k12.ma.us

Jill Putnam
Wellfleet Public Schools
100 Lawrence Road
Wellfleet, MA 02667
j.putnam@capecodcollaborative.org
 
*Administrative Representative,
non-voting
   


      Printable Meeting Schedule         
Board of Directors Meeting Agendas
Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Cape Cod Collaborative Financial Statements

Cape Cod Collaborative Annual Reports