Back

Cape Cod Collaborative

Home

Board of Directors

Jessica Larsen, Co-Chair
Brewster Public Schools
89 Beach Rose Lane
Brewster, MA 02631
larsenj@nausetschools.org

Beth Cummings, Co-Chair
Sandwich Public Schools
36 Deepwood Drive
Forestdale, MA 02644

bcummings@sandwich.k12.m1.us

 

Mike Judge
Barnstable Public Schools
4 East Osterville Road
Osterville, MA 02655
judge_mike@barnstable.k12.ma.us

Chris Hyldburg
Bourne Public Schools
36 Sandwich Road
Bourne, MA 02532
chyldburg@gmail.com

Ann Williams
Cape Cod Regional Tech
39 Blossom Ave #6
Osterville, MA 02655
amwms@capecod.net

Phillip Morris
D-Y Regional Schools
23 Pompano Road
Yarmouthport, MA 02675
p.morris@comcast.net

 

Judy Lindahl
Eastham Public Schools
7 Peach Orchard Lane
Eastham, MA 02642
lindahlj@nausetschools.org

 

John Furnari
Falmouth Public Schools
jfurnari@falmouth.k12.ma.us

Kate Devane
Martha's Vineyard
153 Otis Bassett Road
Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
katehap5@comcast.net

 

Nicole Bartlett
Mashpee Public Schools
28 Sampsons Mill Road
Mashpee, MA 02649
nbartlett@mpspk12.org


 

Steve Craffey
Monomoy Regional Schools
15 Stevens Way
Harwich, MA 02645

steve.craffey@gmail.com

Dr. Timothy Lepore
Nantucket Public Schools
105 Surfside Road
Nantucket, MA 02554

tjalepore@me.com

Judith Schumacher
Nauset Regional Schools
PO Box 153
East Orleans, MA 02643
schumacherj@nausetschools.org

Hank Schumacher
Orleans Public Schools
PO Box 153
East Orleans, MA 02643
schumacherh@nausetschools.org

Anthony Brackett
Provincetown Public Schools
ambclarinet@gmail.com

Drew Locke
Truro Public Schools
PO Box 134
Truro, MA 02652
hillsidepoultry@gmail.com

 

Robert Fichtenmayer
Upper Cape RTS
6 Mya's Court
Wareham, MA 02571
rfitchen@gmail.com

Mary Morgan
Wareham Public Schools
5 Hammond Street
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
mmorgan@wareham.k12.ma.us

Jill Putnam
Wellfleet Public Schools
100 Lawrence Road
Wellfleet, MA 02667
j.putnam@capecodcollaborative.org
 
*Administrative Representative,
non-voting
   


      Printable Meeting Schedule         
Board of Directors Meeting Agendas
Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Cape Cod Collaborative Financial Statements

Cape Cod Collaborative Annual Reports

Full Version