Back

Cape Cod Collaborative

Home

Faculty

 
S.T.A.R. Contact Information

Address: 418 Bumps River Road, Osterville, MA 02655
Phone:    508-420-6950
Fax:         508-420-6959

Please note: The Cape Cod Collaborative will be changing phone systems on October 5, 2016.  New extension numbers are noted in parenthesis.
Name
Extension
Email Address
Anita Woods,Director of Special Education Programs 1115 a.woods@capecodcollaborative.org
Irene Decoteau, Administrative Assistant 1137 i.decoteau@capecodcollaborative.org
Marette Power, School Nurse 1117 m.power@capecodcollaborative.org
Peggy Brooks, Social Worker 1127 p.brooks@capecodcollaborative.org
Julia Bryant,  Assistant Program Coordinator, BCBA 1132 j.bryant@capecodcollaborative.org
Classroom Teachers:    
Sarah Beckner 1130 s.beckner@capecodcollaborative.org
Kristen French 1124 k.french@capecodcollaborative.org
MaryKate Healey 1128 m.healey@capecodcollaborative.org
Jennifer Heinlein 1129 j.heinlein@capecodcollaborative.org
Naomi Leather 1142 n.leather@capecodcollaborative.org
Phil Nobile 1131 p.nobile@capecodcollaborative.org
Tristan Reilly 1125 t.reilly@capecodcollaborative.org
Rosemarie Sage 1140 r.sage@capecodcollaborative.org
Melissa VanEssendelft 1138 m.vanessendelft@capecodcollaborative.org
Therapists:
   
Bruce Boren, OT 1116 b.boren@capecodcollaborative.org
Leah Brodeur, PT 1116 l.brodeur@capecodcollaborative.org
Emilie Cataldo, PT 1116 e.cataldo@capecodcollaborative.org
Linda Dillon, OT 1116 l.dillon@capecodcollaborative.org
Suzanne Greenberg-Carroll, SLP 1150 s.greenberg-carroll@capecodcollaborative.org
Beth Kerr, COTA 1116 b.kerr@capecodcollaborative.org
Margaret Curran, SLPA 1150 m.curran@capecodcollaborative.org
Dana Leach, PTA   d.leach@capecodcollaborative.org
Lee MacLeod, SLP   l.macleod@capecodcollaborative.org
John Nathan, PT   j.nathan@capecodcollaborative.org
Nancy Radosevic, OT   n.radosevic@capecodcollaborative.org
James Abbott, PT   j.abbott@capecodcollaborative.org
Transportation:    
Dispatch
1118 or 1119
     
     

 

 

 

Full Version