Back

Cape Cod Collaborative

Home

Faculty

Directory
508-564-5099
Email
Kevin Turner, Director x 1216 K.Turner@CapeCodCollaborative.org
Esther Owen, Admin. Assistant x 1215 E.Owen@CapeCodCollaborative.org
Evonne Carvalho, Clinical Case Worker x 1222 E.Carvalho@CapeCodCollaborative.org
Brian Eacobacci, Clinical Case Worker x 1234 B.Eacobacci@CapeCodCollaborative.org
Melanie Bouchard, Clinical Case Worker x 1238 M.Bouchard@CapeCodCollaborative.org
Jay Fennelly, Behavior Specialist x 1225 J.Fennelly@CapeCodCollaborative.org
Melissa Goldstein, Program Coordinator x 1224 M.Goldstein@CapeCodCollaborative.org
Tom Klimm, Transition x 1217 T.Klimm@CapeCodCollaborative.org
Kirsten Boudrot, LPN x 1220 K.Boudrot@CapeCodCollaborative.org
 
Full Version