Advisory Groups

The Cape Cod Collaborative’s advisory groups are composed of administrators from member districts who perform similar job functions.  These groups meet on a monthly basis to discuss issues of concern and common challenges.  These discussions often lead to the creation of cost effective, innovative services and programs, facilitated by the Collaborative and shared by multiple districts. 

Cape & Islands Superindents Advisory Group

Barnstable
Dr. Meg Mayo Brown
meg@mybps.us
508-862-4953

Bourne
Dr. Kerri-Anne Quinlan-Zhou
kzhou@bourneps.org
508-759-0660

Cape Cod Tech
Robert Sanborn
rsanborn@capetech.us
508-432-4500

Dennis/Yarmouth
Carol Woodbury
woodburc@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
508-398-7605

Falmouth
Dr. Lori Deurr
ldeurr@falmouth.k12.ma.us
508-548-0151

Martha’s Vineyard
Dr. Matthew D’Andrea
mdandrea@mvy.ps.org
508-693-2007

Mashpee
Patricia DeBoer
pdeboer@mpspk12.org
508-539-1500

Monomoy
Dr. Scott Carpenter
scarpenter@monomoy.edu
508-945-5130

Nantucket
Dr. Elizabeth Hallett
hallette@npsk.org
508-228-7285

Nauset
Thomas Conrad
conrandt@nausetschools.org
508-255-8800

Provincetown
Dr. Suzanne Scallion
sscallion@provincetownschools.com
508-487-5206

Sandwich
Dr. Pamela Gould
pgould@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-1054

Truro
Michael Gradone
gradonem@truromass.org
508-487-1558

Upper Cape Tech
Roger Forget
rforget@uppercapetech.org
508-759-7711

Wareham
Dr. Kimberly Shaver-Hood
kshaver-hood@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3500

Special Education Advisory Group

Barnstable
Catherine Zinni (Primary level)
zinni_catherine@mybps.us
508-862-4993

Eric Bruinooge (Secondary level)
bruinooge_eric@mybps.us
508-790-9821

Bourne
Ryan Place
rplace@bourneps.org
508-759-0673

Cape Cod Tech
Kate Clemens
kclemens@capetech.us
508-432-4500

Dennis-Yarmouth
Maria Lopes
lopesm@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
508-398-7625

Falmouth
Dr. Joan Woodward
jwoodward@falmouth.k12.ma.us
508-548-0151

Martha’s Vineyard
Nancy Dugan
ndugan@mvyps.org

Hope MacLeod
hmacleod@mvyps.org
508-693-2007

Mashpee
Jaime Curley
jcurley@mpspk12.org
508-539-3600

Monomoy
Melissa Maguire
mmaguire@monomoy.edu
508-945-5132

Nantucket
Debra Gately
gatelyd@npsk.org
508-228-7285

Nauset
Mary Buchanan
buchananm@nausetschools.org
508-255-8800

Provincetown
Jeff Slater
jslater@provincetownschools.com
508-487-5040

Sandwich
Bernard J. McNamara 
bmcnamara@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-3666

Truro
Stephanie Costigan
costigans@truromass.org
508-487-1558

Upper Cape Tech
Mark Dufresne
mdufresne@uppercapetech.org
508-759-7711

Wareham
Melissa Fay
mfay@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3541

Business Managers Advisory Group

Barnstable
Gareth Markwell
gareth.markwell@town.barnstable.ma.us
508-862-4788

Bourne
Jordan Geist
jgeist@bourneps.org
508-759-0660

Cape Cod Collaborative
Amy Lipkind
a.lipkind@capecodcollaborative.org
508-420-6950 x 1114

Cape Cod Tech
Erin Orcutt
eorcutt@capetech.us
508-432-4500

Dennis-Yarmouth
Ken Jenks
jenksk@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
508-398-7610

Falmouth
Patrick Murphy
rmurphy@falmouth.k12.ma.us
508-548-0151

Martha’s Vineyard
Mark Friedman
mfriedman@mvyps.org
508-693-2007

Mashpee
Ashley Lopes
alopes@mpspk12.org
508-539-1500

Monomoy
Michael MacMillan
mmacmillan@monomoy.edu
508-430-7205

Nantucket
Martin Anguelov
anguelovm@npsk.org
508-228-7285

Nauset
Giovanna Venditti
vendittig@nausetschools.org
508-225-8800

Provincetown
Betty White
bwhite@provincetownschools.com
508-487-5000

Sandwich
Michelle Austin
maustin@sandwich.k12.ma.us
508-888-1054

Truro
Heather Fair
fairh@truromass.org
508-487-1558

Upper Cape Tech
Gale Clark
gclark@uppercapetech.org
508-759-7711

Wareham
Christine Suckow, interim
csuckow@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3501

Curriculum Administrators

Barnstable
Kristen Harmon
harmon_kristen@mybps.us
508-862-4976

Bourne
Melissa Ryan
mryan@bourneps.org
508-759-0660

Kelly Cook
kcook@bourneps.org

Lisa Dix
ldix@bourneps.org

Cape Cod Tech
Anne Wagner
awagner@capetech.us
508-432-4500

Dennis-Yarmouth
Sherry Santini
santinis@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
508-398-7620

Elizabeth Pontius
pontiuse@dy-regional.k12.ma.us

Falmouth
Sonia Tellier
stellier@falmouth.k12.ma.us
508-548-0151

Martha’s Vineyard
Richard Smith
rsmith@mvyps.org
508-693-2007

Mashpee
Dr. Hope Hanscom
hhanscom@mpspk12.org
508-539-1500

Monomoy
Marc Smith
msmith@monomoy.edu
508-945-5132

Nantucket
Michael Horton
hortonm@npsk.org

Amanda Bardsley
bardsleya@npsk.org

Jennifer Rabold
raboldj@npsk.org

Nauset
Keith Gauley
gauleyk@nausetschools.org
508-255-8800

Provincetown
Dr. Timothy Reynolds
treynolds@provincetownschools.com
508-487-5000

Dr. Suzanne Scallion
sscallion@provincetownschools.com

Jeff Slater
jslater@provincetownschools.com

Sandwich
Maureen Wiklund
mwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Kirk
jkirk@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Truro
Alice Rieselbach
rieselbacha@truromass.org
508-487-1558

Upper Cape Tech
James McCue
jmccue@uppercapetech.org
508-759-7711

Wareham
Dr. Andrea Schwamb
aschwamb@wareham.k12.ma.us
508-291-3541

Advisory Groups