Board of Directors

The Cape Cod Collaborative is governed by a Board of Directors, with one representative appointed by each member school committee. The Board meets regularly throughout the year.  Meetings are held at 5:15 p.m. at the Cape Cod Collaborative Osterville, 418 Bumps River Road, Osterville, MA 02655.

2019 Meeting Schedule

July 29, 2019
September 11,  2019
October 9, 2019: Sea Crest Beach Hotel – Ocean View Room, 350 Quaker Road, North Falmouth, MA 02556
November 13, 2019
December 11, 2019
January 8, 2020
February 12, 2020
March 11, 2020
April 8, 2020
May 13, 2020
June 10, 2020

Member District Directory

Board Members

John Furnari
Falmouth Public Schools

Judy Lindahl
Eastham Public Schools

Barbara Dunn
Barnstable Public Schools

Maureen Fuller
Bourne Public Schools

Marie Enochty
Brewster Public Schools

Scott McGee
Cape Cod Regional Tech

Phillip Morris
D-Y Regional Schools

Lisa Reagan
Martha’s Vineyard

George Schmidt
Mashpee Public Schools

Joe Auciello
Monomoy Regional Schools

Zona V. Tanner-Butler
Nantucket Public Schools

Robert Jacobus
Nauset Public Schools

Hank Schumacher
Orleans Public Schools

Board Member
Provincetown Public Schools

Jim Dever
Sandwich Public Schools

Christine Roderick
Truro Public Schools

Robert Fichtenmayer
Upper Cape RTS

Michael Flaherty
Wareham Public Schools

Jill Putnam
Wellfleet Public Schools