Board of Directors

The Cape Cod Collaborative is governed by a Board of Directors, with one representative appointed by each member school committee. The Board meets regularly throughout the year.  Meetings are held at 5:15 p.m. at the Cape Cod Collaborative Osterville, 418 Bumps River Road, Osterville, MA 02655.

2019 Meeting Schedule

July 29, 2019
September 11,  2019
October 9, 2019
November 13, 2019
December 11, 2019
January 8, 2020
February 12, 2020
March 11, 2020
April 8, 2020
May 13, 2020
June 10, 2020

Member District Directory

Board Members

John Furnari
Chair
Falmouth Public Schools
jfurnari@falmouth.k12.ma.us

Judy Lindahl
Vice-Chair
Eastham Public Schools
lindahlj@nausetschools.org

Barbara Dunn
Barnstable Public Schools
dunn_barbara@mybps.us

Maureen Fuller
Bourne Public Schools
mfuller@bourneps.org

Marie Enochty
Brewster Public Schools
menochty@comcast.net

Scott McGee
Cape Cod Regional Tech
souvenirworld@verizon.net

Phillip Morris
D-Y Regional Schools
p.morris@comcast.net

Lisa Reagan
Martha’s Vineyard
lisareagan@comcast.net

George Schmidt
Mashpee Public Schools
gschmidt@mpspk12.org

Joe Auciello
Monomoy Regional Schools
jpauciello@comcast.net

Dr. Timothy Lepore
Nantucket Public Schools
tjalepore@me.com

Robert Jacobus
Nauset Public Schools
jacobusr@nausetschools.org

Hank Schumacher
Orleans Public Schools
schumacherh@nausetschools.org

Board Member
Provincetown Public Schools
bsinger@provincetownschools.com

Jim Dever
Sandwich Public Schools
jdever@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Christine Roderick
Truro Public Schools
roderick.christine@gmail.com

Robert Fichtenmayer
Upper Cape RTS
rfitchen@gmail.com

Michael Flaherty
Wareham Public Schools
mflaherty@wareham.k12.ma.us

Jill Putnam
Wellfleet Public Schools
j.putnam@capecodcollaborative.org