Board of Directors

The Cape Cod Collaborative is governed by a Board of Directors, with one representative appointed by each member school committee. The Board meets regularly throughout the year.  Meetings are held at 5 p.m. at the Cape Cod Collaborative Osterville, 418 Bumps River Road, Osterville, MA 02655.

2019 Meeting Schedule
 
April 10, 2019
May 8, 2019
June 12, 2019
Member District Directory

Board Members

John Furnari
Chair
Falmouth Public Schools
jfurnari@falmouth.k12.ma.us

Judy Lindahl
Vice-Chair
Eastham Public Schools
lindahlj@nausetschools.org

Barbara Dunn
Barnstable Public Schools
dunn_barbara@mybps.us

Chris Hyldburg
Bourne Public Schools
chyldburg@gmail.com

Jessica Larsen
Brewster Public Schools
larsenj@nausetschools.org

Scott McGee
Cape Cod Regional Tech
souvenirworld@verizon.net

Phillip Morris
D-Y Regional Schools
p.morris@comcast.net

Lisa Reagan
Martha’s Vineyard
lisareagan@comcast.net

Nicole Bartlett
Mashpee Public Schools
nbartlett@mpspk12.org

Joe Auciello
Monomoy Regional Schools
jpauciello@comcast.net

Dr. Timothy Lepore
Nantucket Public Schools
tjalepore@me.com

Robert Jacobus
Nauset Public Schools
jacobusr@nausetschools.org

Hank Schumacher
Orleans Public Schools
schumacherh@nausetschools.org

Board Member
Provincetown Public Schools
bsinger@provincetownschools.com

Sheri Erikson
Sandwich Public Schools
serikson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Drew Locke
Truro Public Schools
hillsidepoultry@gmail.com

Robert Fichtenmayer
Upper Cape RTS
rfitchen@gmail.com

Michael Flaherty
Wareham Public Schools
mflaherty@wareham.k12.ma.us

Jill Putnam
Wellfleet Public Schools
j.putnam@capecodcollaborative.org